New Zealand Tour of India 2021

After the World Cup, the most awaited series Indians and New Zealanders are waiting for is the INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND T20 series. The series will start from 17th November 2021 and end on 7th December 2021.

India has been beaten by the New Zealand team in all the 3 format tournaments, World Cup T20 series, 2019 World Cup ODI series and World Cup Championship 2021 but, this time it is a big opportunity for the Indian team to beat New Zealand in India itself.

India’s T20I Squad includes:

Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas IyerSuryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj

India’s Test Squad includes:

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Cheteshwar Pujara (vc), KL Rahul, Mayank AgarwalShubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddiman Saha (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

New Zealand’s T20I Squad includes: 

Tim Southee (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi

New Zealand’s Test Squad includes: 

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Neil Wagner, Daryl Mitchell 


DateMatch Details
TestsNov 25 – Nov 29KANPUR
Dec 3 – Dec 7MUMBAI

In the New Zealand- India series, India has a new coach, “Rahul Dravid” and a new captain, “Rohit Sharma”. This will be their first tournament together. This time a lot of youngsters have got the opportunity to play like Ruturaj, Harshal Patel, Venkatesh Iyer and Avesh Khan. 

Want to get the free free league code of BalleBaazi??

FanBlaze is one of India’s best apps for cricket news. FanBlaze is the hub of Cricket fans that provides fans a platform to voice their opinion on the latest trending topics, controversies, live matches, etc. with our latest FanPolls feature.  Get match-winning tips for playing fantasy games directly from our experts.

It is a one-stop solution that helps you to stay connected with the world of cricket and covers all important international and domestic cricket tournaments around the world. It includes all the latest news, articles, and videos that further assist you in making your teams on fantasy playing platforms.

Be a part of India’s voice!!  #VoiceYourOpinion and download the FanBlaze app now!!

All our support goes to team India…..

Download the FanBlaze app now to get free league code now!!!

Get cricket tips on FanBlaze and Play on BalleBaazi app 

#VoiceYourOpinion in the comment box!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *